For the first project of UNITED4CHANGE Network Public Relations and THINK INC. Communications chose the World Environment Day on June 5, 2017. In any case an important date, which became even more important given the recent political occurrences.
Both agencies united called influencers and friends to raise awareness for a stronger environmentally responsible behavior by respective postings on their social media channels around and on the Word Environment Day.

Out of the three fields garbage & recycling, consumption and nutrition, all participants could select a for them suitable aspect they wanted to campaign for. With their huge social communities they serve as a role model for a conscious and sustainable lifestyle.

„The very positive feedback of the Influencers on UNITED4CHANGE shows that the sustainability concepts already lives in the minds of young people. The teams of Network PR and THINK INC. are using the world wide web with their actors to let this mind grow“, said Holger Petermann, Managing Director at THINK INC. Communications.

„In a really short time the significance of influencers and social networks turned the communication world upside down“, added Alexandra Osmers, Managing Director at Network Public Relations. „Digital communities have a substantial impact on public opinion: self-determindes, fast and infinite. To unite the power of influencers and people and give it a voice for fundamental topics, is a logical and needed step for us to make a change.“

For the World Environment Day on June 5, 2017 more than 16 influencers and friends joined the UNITED4CHANGE movement and generated 46 posts and Instagram Stories in total.

Thao Nhile
Thao Nhi Le daphale.com
Marie Danker
Marie Danker Instagram - @mariedanker
Dominik Müller
Dominik Müller dominikhmueller.com
Denn Mitch
Denn Mitch dennmitch.com
Karen Fleischmann
Karen Fleischmann karenfleischmann.com
Thai Lam
Thai Lam thai-lam.com
Emre
Emre Volkan Yönak emvoyoe.de
Gregory
Gregory gregorythatsme.com
Daniel Klarkowski
Daniel Klarkowski sports-insider.de
Isabelle
Isabelle instagram.com/i.sabelle/
Alice M. Huynh
Alice M. Huynh iheartalice.de
Hector Diaz
Hector Diaz instagram.com/hectordiaz.m
Samah
Samah instagram.com/mswishlist/
Michael André Ankermüller
Michael André Ankermüller blogboheme.de
Lisa Seibold
Lisa Seibold lisaseibold.com